Technische staf - 2019/2020

JEUGDCOÖRDINATOREN

NAAM

FUNCTIE

TEL. NUMMER

E-MAIL

DIPLOMA

         

Minnaert Davy

Jeugdmanager

 

davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Uefa B

Van De Walle Sven TVJO 0476/475 702

vandewallesven@msn.com

uefa B

TVJO

Dierickx Andy

Onderbouw

0476/78.58.37

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Uefa A

Lobert Mario

Middenbouw

0475/90.28.68

mario.Leen@telenet.be

Uefa B

Pandelaere Wim

 Bovenbouw

0494/79.64.49

wimpandelaere@gmail.com

Get. C

JEUGDTRAINERS

Groep Naam trainer gsm email  
Keepers Dierickx Andy 0477/97.35.36 dierickx.andy@telenet.be

 

 U 6

 Minnaert Luc

Nechelput Geoffrey

 

0476/63.17.84

0495/13.57.19

 

 minnaertluc@gmail.com

nechelputgeoffrey@hotmail.com

 

 

 U 7

D'haeyer Dirk

Verlinden Christophe

 0494/12.13.44

  

 Dhaeyer.dirk@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 U 8

 

  De Pessemier Patrick

Denijs Arne

Bauwen Tine

 

0473/85.66.22

 

 

patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

 

 

 
U 9

Dierickx Andy

Martens Jeroen

0477/97.35.36

 

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

 

 

 U10 Pr.

Vermeeren Günter

0497/54.92.37

gunter.vermeeren@gmail.com

 

U 10 Gw. De Bock Steven

0475/54.91.53

steven_de_bock@telenet.be  
U 11 Prov. Bauwen Tine Bauwen Tine

tine.bauwen@icloud.com

 
U 11 Gw.

De Pessemier Kevin

Redant Koen

0486/252 671

0473/17.58.89

kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

koenredant@gmail.com

 
U 12 Pr. Bury Christoph

0498/27.66.12

christophe.bury@telenet.be  

U 12 Gw. 

De Vleeschauwer David 0499/636 458

david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

 
U 13 Pr. Vertriest Dirk 0476/785 837

dirkpetoeterke@outlook.com

 
U 13 Gw.

Destercke Filip

Carijn Jürgen

0478/878 326

0478/97.42.43

filip.destercke@icloud.com

jurgen.carijn@telenet.be

 
U 15 Pr. Lobert Mario 0475/90.28.68

mario.leen@telenet.be

 
U 15 Gw. Eeckhout Nico 0478/77.07.08

eeckhout7@hotmail.com

 
U 17 pr

Pandelaere Jeroen

0497/793 327

jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

 

U 17 reg. Van Laethem Rudi 0497/39.11.98    
Zwalm Talents Van Den Branden Nico 0498/4010558 nico.vandenbranden@gmail.com  
U 21 Van De Velde Paul 0486:53.47.89    

 

 

joomla template 1.6