Technische staf - 2017/2018

JEUGDCOÖRDINATOREN

NAAM

FUNCTIE

TEL. NUMMER

E-MAIL

DIPLOMA

         

Minnaert Davy

TVJO

0497/10.94.56

davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Uefa B

Van De Walle Sven TVJO 0476/475 702

vandewallesven@msn.com

 

Dierickx Andy

Onderbouw

0476/78.58.37

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Uefa A

Lobert Mario

Middenbouw

0475/90.28.68

mario.Leen@telenet.be

Uefa B

Pandelaere Wim

 Bovenbouw

0494/79.64.49

wimpandelaere@gmail.com

Get. C

JEUGDTRAINERS

Groep Naam trainer gsm email diploma
Keepers Dierickx Andy 0477/97.35.36 dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Keepertrainer

Uefa A

 U 6  Minnaert Luc  0476/63.17.84  minnaertluc@gmail.com

 getuigschrift C

 U 7

D'haeyer Dirk

De Pessemier Patrick

 0494/12.13.44

  0485/941 224

 dhaeyerdirk63@hotmail.com

patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

getuigschrift C

 

 U 8

 Reynaert Kristof

  Bridget Broekaert

 0478/27.37.43

  0477/569 207

 kristof.reynaert@telenet.be

  bridgetbroekaert@hotmail.com

 getuigschrift B

  getuigschrift C

 U 9

 Dierickx Andy

Vermeeren Gunter

Denijs Arne

0477/97.35.36

 0497/549 237

0492/622 237

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

gunter.vermeeren@telenet.be

  arne.denijs@icloud.com

 Uefa A

 

getuigschrift C

 U10 Pr.

Bauwen Tine

0472/58.15.66

tine.bauwen@icloud.com

Getuigschrift B

U 10 Gw. Kevin De Pessemier

0486/252 671

kevindepessemier@yahoo.com  
U 11 Prov. De Vleeschauwer David 0499/636 458

david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

Getuigschrift B
U 11 Gw.

Van De Walle Olivier

0494/867 027 olike102@gmail.com  
U 12 Pr. Vertriest Dirk

0476/785 837

dirkpetoeterke@outlook.com Getuigschrift B
U 12 Gw. Destercke Filip 0478/878 326

filip.destercke@icloud.com

 
U 13 Pr. Van Laethem Rudi 0497/39.11.98

rudi.vanlaethem@riziv.fgov.be

Getuigschrift B
U 13 Gw. Bogaert Guy 0475/59.89.29

guy.bogaert1@skynet.be

Getuigschrift C
U 15 Pr. Lobert Mario 0475/90.28.68

mario.leen@telenet.be

Uefa B
U 15 Gw. De Temmerman Franky 0476/50.47.48

frankydt@hotmail.be

 

U 15 Gw.

 Meersschaut Bart 0472/56.31.41 bartmeersschaut@telenet.be  
U 17 pr. Pandelaere Jeroen 0497/793 327

jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

Getuigschrift B
Techniektrainers

 Minnaert Davy

 De Vleeschouwer David

 Bogaert Guy

 Destercke Filip

 Pandelaere Jeroen

 Pandelaere Wim

 Vertriest Dirk

 

 

 

joomla template 1.6