Technische staf - 2018/2019

JEUGDCOÖRDINATOREN

NAAM

FUNCTIE

TEL. NUMMER

E-MAIL

DIPLOMA

         

Minnaert Davy

Jeugdmanager

 

davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Uefa B

Van De Walle Sven TVJO 0476/475 702

vandewallesven@msn.com

uefa B

TVJO

Dierickx Andy

Onderbouw

0476/78.58.37

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Uefa A

Lobert Mario

Middenbouw

0475/90.28.68

mario.Leen@telenet.be

Uefa B

Pandelaere Wim

 Bovenbouw

0494/79.64.49

wimpandelaere@gmail.com

Get. C

JEUGDTRAINERS

Groep Naam trainer gsm email diploma
Keepers Dierickx Andy 0477/97.35.36 dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Keepertrainer

Uefa A

 U 6

 

Minnaert Luc

Nechelput Geoffrey

 

0476/63.17.84

0495/13.57.19

 minnaertluc@gmail.com

nechelputgeoffrey@hotmail.com

 getuigschrift C

getuigschrift C

 U 7

D'haeyer Dirk

De Pessemier Patrick

 0494/12.13.44

  0473/85.66.22

 dhaeyerdirk63@hotmail.com

patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

getuigschrift C

 

 U 8

 Reynaert Kristof

  Günther Arslyder

 0478/27.37.43

 0475/31.03.10

 kristof.reynaert@telenet.be

gunther.arslyder@gmail.com  

 getuigschrift B

  

 U 9

 Dierickx Andy

Vermeeren Gunter

Denijs Arne

De Bock Steven

0477/97.35.36

 0497/549 237

0492/622 237

0475/549 153

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

gunter.vermeeren@gmail.com

  arne.denijs@icloud.com

steven_de_bock@teleneet.be

 Uefa A

 

getuigschrift C

 

 U10 Pr.

Bauwen Tine

0472/58.15.66

tine.bauwen@icloud.com

Getuigschrift B

U 10 Gw. Kevin De Pessemier

0486/252 671

kevindepessemier@yahoo.com  
U 11 Prov. De Vleeschauwer David 0499/636 458

david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

Getuigschrift B
U 11 Gw.

Van De Walle Olivier

0494/867 027 olike102@gmail.com getuigschrift C
U 12 Pr. Vertriest Dirk

0476/785 837

dirkpetoeterke@outlook.com Getuigschrift B

U 12 Gw. 

Destercke Filip 0478/878 326

filip.destercke@icloud.com

Getuigschrift C

U 12 Gw.

Carijn Jürgen 0478/97.42.43 jurgen.carijn@telenet.be Getuigschrift B
U 13 Pr. Van Laethem Rudi 0497/39.11.98

rudi.vanlaethem@riziv.fgov.be

Getuigschrift B
U 13 Gw. Bogaert Guy 0475/59.89.29

guy.bogaert1@skynet.be

Getuigschrift C
U 15 Pr. Lobert Mario 0475/90.28.68

mario.leen@telenet.be

Uefa B
U 15 Gw. De Temmerman Franky 0476/50.47.48

frankydt@hotmail.be

 

U 15 Gw.

 Meersschaut Bart 0472/56.31.41 bartmeersschaut@telenet.be  
U 17 pr.

Pandelaere Jeroen

Van Den Branden Nico

0497/793 327

0498/4010558

jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

nico.vandenbranden@gmail.com

Getuigschrift B

Getuigschrift C

 

 

joomla template 1.6