Login Form

Technische staf - 2017/2018

JEUGDCOÖRDINATOREN

NAAM

FUNCTIE

TEL. NUMMER

E-MAIL

DIPLOMA

         

Minnaert Davy

TVJO

0497/10.94.56

davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Uefa B

Dierickx Andy

Onderbouw

5v5

0476/78.58.37

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Uefa A

Lobert Mario

Middenbouw

8v8

0475/90.28.68

mario.Leen@telenet.be

Uefa B

Pandelaere Wim

 Bovenbouw

11v11

0494/79.64.49

wimpandelaere@gmail.com

Get. C

JEUGDTRAINERS

Groep Naam trainer gsm email diploma
Keepers Dierickx Andy 0477/97.35.36 dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Keepertrainer

Uefa A

 U 6  Minnaert Luc  0476/63.17.84  minnaertluc@gmail.com

 getuigschrift C

 U 7

 D'haeyer Dirk

 Broekaert Bridget 

 Vandenberghe Tim

 0494/12.13.44

 0488/09.30.76

 0472/09.80.65

dhaeyerdirk63@hotmail.com

bridgetbroekaert@hotmail.com

timvandenberghe66@gmail.com

 getuigschrift C

 

 Multimove

 U7 / U8  Van De Perre Lars  0492/69.74.39

 lars_vdp@hotmail.com

 
 U 8

 Reynaert Kristof

 Denijs Arne

 De Rodder Elias

 0478/27.37.43

 0492/62.22.37

 0473/32.35.06

 kristof.reynaert@telenet.be

 arne.denijs@hotmail.com

 eliasderodder@gmail.com

 getuigschrift B

 getuigschrift C

 getuigschrift C

 U 9

 Dierickx Andy

 De Pessemier Patrick

0477/97.35.36

 0473/85.66.22

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

 patrick.de.pessemier2@telenet.be

 Uefa A

 

 U10 Prov.

 Bauwen Tine

 Pandelaere Jeroen

 0472/58.15.66

 0497/79.33.27

tine.bauwen@icloud.com

jeroen_pandelaere@hotmail.com

Getuigschrift B

Getuigschrift B

U 10 Gewest.  Van De Walle Olivier

0494/86.70.27

olike102@gmail.com  
U 11 Prov.  Vertriest Dirk

0476/78.58.37

 dirkpetoeterke@outlook.com Getuigschrift B
U 11 Gewest. Carijn Jürgen 0478/97.42.43

jurgen.carijn@telenet.be

Getuigschrift B
U 12 Prov. De Vleeschouwer David 0499/63.64.58

david.devleeschauwer@pandora.be

Getuigschrift B
U 12 Gewest. Destercke Filip 0478/87.83.23

filip.destercke@icloud.com

 
U 13 Prov. Van Laethem Rudi 0497/39.11.98

rudi.vanlaethem@riziv.fgov.be

Getuigschrift B
U 13 Gewest. Bogaert Guy 0475/59.89.29

guy.bogaert1@skynet.be

Getuigschrift C
U 15 Prov. Lobert Mario 0475/90.28.68

mario.leen@telenet.be

Uefa B
U 15 Gewest. De Temmerman Franky 0476/50.47.48

frankydt@hotmail.be

 

U 15 Gewest.

 Meersschaut Bart 0472/56.31.41 bartmeersschaut@telenet.be  
U 17 prov. Weiker Dany 0498/03.98.72

dany.weiker@telenet.be

Uefa B
Techniektrainers

 Minnaert Davy

 De Vleeschouwer David

 Bogaert Guy

 Destercke Filip

 Pandelaere Jeroen

 Pandelaere Wim

 Vertriest Dirk

 

   

 

 

joomla template 1.6