Login Form

Afgevaardigden

 

Categorie  NAAM Telnr. Email
U 6      

U 7

 Petit Veerle     0476/28.28.51  veerle.petit1@telenet.be
U 8

 Aelbrecht Tom

 De Grauwe Joke

 Buyens Sofie

 0497/45.05.85

 0477/18.52.57

 0497/64.76.28

 tom.aelbrecht@gmail.com

 Joke.DeGrauwe@gmail.com

 buyens_sofie@hotmail.com

 U 9

 De Pessemier Kevin

 Van Wijmeersch Sven

 0486/25.26.71

 0476/60.00.21

 kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

 sabina.de.roeck@telenet.be

U 10

Dermout Jan

Van Put Mario

 0472/99.04.51

 0497/34.74.97

 jan.dermout@telenet.be

 debbydetemmerman@live.be

U 11

De Pessemier Kevin

Stasseyns Yves

Diaz-Iglesias Stefaan

0486/25.26.71

0478/03.10.91

0478/32.26.63

 kevindepessemier@yahoo.com

 stefanie_br@hotmail.com

 stefaan.diaz@telenet.be

U 12

Dieter De Brackeleer

Kurt Petit

Coussée Veerle

Vandercruyssen Davy

0473/56.40.03

0498/43.55.98

0479/41.11.16

 

 dieter@vandammegroup.com

 kurt.petit@telenet.be

 veerle@webplace.be

 davy.vandercruyssen@telenet.be

U 13

Foncke Philippe

Celis Johan

Vandercruyssen Günther

Van De Wiele Dirk

 

 0476/70.19.09

 0470/89.06.85

0496/48.68.09

0495/33.98.81

 

 philipfoncke@hotmail.com

 johancelis@hotmail.com

 gunther.vandercruyssen@proximus.be

 vandewiele_desmet@telenet.be

 

 U 15

  Dirk Van Schuylenberg

 Vandenberghe Eddy

 Cromphout Renate

 

 

 

0486/11.98.62

 0496/43.39.74

 0494/60.86.49

 

 

 

   dirk.van.schuylenbergh@telenet.be

  eddy.vero.vdb@skynet.be

 renate.cromphout@hotmail.com

 

 U 17

Vandenheede Elsy

Blansaer Jan

 0475/43.65.54

0496/61.36.29

 peterelsy@skynet.be

jan.blansaer@telenet.be

 

 

joomla template 1.6