Afgevaardigden

 

Categorie  NAAM Telnr. Email
U 6
 
   

U 7

Lieven De Pessemier 0486/253 106 lievendepessemier@yahoo.com
U 8 Veerle Petit 0476/282 851

 veerle.petit1@telenet.be

 U 9

 Sofie Buyens

Joke De Grauwe

Tom Aelbrecht

0497/647 628

0477/185 257

0497/450 585

buyens_sofie@hotmail.com

jokedegrauwe@gmail.com

tom.aelbrecht@gmail.com

U 10

Sven Vanwymeersch

0476/600 021 sabina.de.roeck@telenet.be
U 11

Jan Dermout

0472/990 451 Jan.dermout@telenet.be

U 12

Mario Van Put

Stefaan Diaz-Iglesias

Yves Stasseyns

0497/299786

0478/322 663

0478/031 091

mariovanput@live.be

stefaan.diaz@telenet.be

stefanie_br@hotmail.com

U 13

Davy Vandercruyssen

Dieter De Braeckeleer

Veerle Coussee

Kurt Petit

0476/674 060

0473/564 003

0476/433 284

0498/084 723

davy.vandercruyssen@telenet.be

sophie-dieter@skynet.be

veerle@webplace.be

kurt.petit@telenet.be

 U 15

Eddy Vandenberghe

Gunther Vandercruyssen

Philip Foncke

Renate Cromphout

Dirk Vandewiele

0496/433 974

0496/486 809

0476/701 909

0494/608 649

0495339881

eddy.vero.vdb@skynet.be

gunther.vandercruyssen@proximus.be

philipfoncke@hotmail.com

renate.cromphout@hotmail.com

vandewiele_desmet@telenet.be

U 17

Kurt Petit

Dirk Van Schuylenbergh

0498/084 723

0486/119 862

kurt.petit@telenet.be

dirk.van.schuylenbergh@telenet.be

U 21

Jan Blansaer

Elsy Vandenheede

0496/613 629

0475/436 564

jan.blansaer@telenet.be

peterelsy@skynet.be

 

 

joomla template 1.6