Technische staf

 

SPORTIEF MANAGEMENT

De Courvreur Joachim

Sportief Verantw.

 0474/86.92.57

 joachimdecouvreur@hotmail.com

 Gentsestraat, 59

 9660 Brakel

Denijs Peter

Sportief Verantw.

0485/68.50.90  peter.denijs@telenet.be

 Bruggenhoek 28

9630 Zwalm

Van Trappen Peter

lid R.v.B.

0495/94.08.91

 Peter.Van.Trappen@pandora.be

Krekelstraat, 47/1

9630 Zwalm

Minnaert Davy TVJO.

0497/10.94.56  davy.minnaert@gmail.com

Lepelstraat 83

9660 Brakel

 

TRAINERSSTAF

Ploeg

Naam

Tel.nr.

Email-adres

diploma

A - elftal - T1

Cruypelinck Xavier

 0496/13.69.31

xavier.cruypelinck@telenet.be

 

B - elftal  

T1

Pandelaere Wim 0494/796 449 wimpandelaere@gmail.com getruigschrift c

Beloften A

Buyens Stijn

0471/56.78.58

stijn.buyens1@hotmail.com

getuigschrift C

U21 Walraevens Gerdy 0498/922 858 gerdy.walraevens@telenet.be  

Keepers

Dierickx Andy

0477/97.35.36

dierickx.andy@telenet.be

Uefa A.

 

joomla template 1.6